العربية

Lighting Truss Prices
سياسة خاصة

ITSCtruss القيم الخاص بك الخصوصية قبل وبعد الخاص بك مرحلة الشراء تروس.

ماذا المعلومات التي قد نحصل عليها من أنت؟

نحن قد تجمع معلومات عن أنت مباشرة من أنت أو من طرق أخرى لـ الخاص بك شركة ، جهة اتصال ، سلع حاجة ، البلد أنت من الروابط أنت انقر ، الخاص بك عنوان IP ، طول الوقت الخاص بك الرؤية موقعنا التردد انت زيارة موقعنا على شبكة الإنترنت ، إلخ.

لماذا قد نستخدم الخاص بك معلومات؟

نحن تحتاج الخاص بك المعلومات ، بما في ذلك الخاص بك الاتصال الشخصي ، حتى نتمكن من تقديم الرضاء وأفضل الخدمات لك والتواصل مع أنت بشكل ملائم واستجب لـ الخاص بك الاستفسارات وربما تقدم لك بعض علم الكلام المهنية أو ieads من أجلك متى ضروري.

عن على سبيل المثال ، متى نحصل على الخاص بك الموقع ، قد نكون على دراية بـ السمة المحلية هناك ، وقد نشاركها مع أنت ماذا أنواع من الجمالون و مراحلهي popuplar هناك ونوصي لك ماذا للقيام التالي. في بعض الأحيان قد يكون لدينا أيضًا أغراض ترويجية في بعض الأسواق ، ويمكننا تحديث لك في الوقت متى لدينا أغراض ترويجية.

نحن قد تستخدم أيضًا الخاص بك المعلومات ، مثل الخاص بك عنوان البريد الإلكتروني ، whatsapp ، facebook ، إلخ ، لإرسال أنت أخبارنا المحدثة لـ تروس المرحلة و نظام سقف الجمالون وmojo حواجز أو العروض الترويجية الخاصة أو المنتجات المناسبة التي قد تهمك .

نحن قد تشارك الخاص بك المعلومات بعد حصولنا على الخاص بك تصريح.

Somtimes قد نحتاج إلى الكشف عن المعلومات التي نجمعها من أنت إلى الشركات التابعة لنا. تحت هذا شرط الخاصة بهم استخدام الخاص بك ستخضع المعلومات الشخصية أيضًا لـ هذا سياسة بعد أن نحصل على الخاص بك إذن ، يجوز لنا مشاركة المعلومات مع بعض شركائنا التجاريين المختارين الذين قد يتعاونون أنت محليًا ، بحيث يكون هم يمكن الاتصال بـ you مع العروض أو الخدمات الأخرى التي قد تهمك .

كيف نحن شارك Your المعلومات.

إلى حماية كلاكما أنت ومعاملتنا الآمنة ، قد نحتاج أيضًا إلى الكشف عن المعلومات نجمع من أنت متى نجده ضروري للطرف الثالث للتحقيق في أو منع أو اتخاذ إجراء بشأن الأنشطة غير القانونية ، مثل المشاركة المحتملة ثريست إلى safetfy من أي شخص.




اترك رسالة

إذا أنت لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، من فضلك اترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن نستطيع!

سنتواصل معك بأقرب وقت ممكن !

  • اتصل بنا

    هاتف : +86 186 6570 2368

    تليفون محمول: +86 186 6570 2368

  • ارسل لنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني

    البريد الإلكتروني : itsctruss@gmail.com

  • عنوان

    Gaopu Industrial Area, Jiaoxin, Shijing, Baiyun Dist.

اترك رسالة
مرحبا بك في itsc
إذا أنت لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، من فضلك اترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن نستطيع!

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

banner
Privacy Policy

ITSCtruss values your privacy before and after your purchasing Stage Truss.

What information we may get from you?

We may collect information about you directly from you or from other ways for your company, contact, items you need, the country you from, the links you click, your IP address, the length of time your visisting our site, the frequency you visiting our website,ect. 

Why we may use your information?

We need your information, including your personal contact, so that we can we can provide the satisfaction and best services to you, and communicate with you conveniently and respond to your inquiries and maybe offer you some professional thonology or ieads for you when neccessary.

For example, when we get your location, we may be familiar with the local characteristic there, and we might share with you what kinds of Truss and stages are popuplar there and recommend you what to do next.Sometimes we may also have promotional purposes in some markets, and we can update you in time when we have the promotional purposes.

We may also use your information, such as your email address, whatsapp, facebook,ect, to send you our updated news for Stage Truss, Truss Roof System,  Mojo Barrriers, special promotions,or the right products which may interest you.

We might share your information after we have got your permition.

Somtimes we may need to disclose the information we collect from you to our subsidiaries. Under this condition, their use and disclosure of your personal information will be also subject to this policy. After we get your permition,  we may share information with some of our selected business partners who may conact you locally, so that they can contact you with offers or other service which may interest you.

How We Share Your Information.

To protect both you and our safe  transaction, we may also need to disclose the informatioin we collect from you when we find it neccessary for the third party to investigate, prevent, or tack action regarding the illegal activities, such as involving potentional threast to the safetfy of any person.




Leave a message

If you have questions or suggestions, please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

We will contact you as soon as possible !

  • call us

    Tel : +86 186 6570 2368

    Mobile phone : +86 186 6570 2368

  • Email Us

    Email : itsctruss@gmail.com

    Skype : lyndachen1894

  • Address

    Gaopu Industrial Area, Jiaoxin, Shijing, Baiyun Dist.

Leave a message
welcome to itsc
If you have questions or suggestions, please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

home

products

about

contact